Friday, December 7, 2012

Pet Shop Boys Megamix

Opportunity (Dance Mix)
Heart (Dance Mix)
What Have I Done To Deserve This (Disco Mix)
West End Girls (Shep Pettibone Mastermix)
Love Comes Quickly (Dance Mix)
Domino Dancing (Disco Mix)
Always On My Mind (Extended Dance Version)
Left To My Own Device (Disco Mix)
Suburbia (Club Vocal Mix)
Where The Streets Have No Name/ Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You (Extended Mix)

1 comment: