Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Electronica+House Mix

+ Daft Punk - Da Funk
+ Chemical Brothers - Star Guitar (Pete Heller's Expanded Mix)
+ Telepopmusik - Breathe (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)
+ Dirty Vegas - Days Go By (Scumfrog Vocal Remix)
+ Royksopp - Poor Leno (Sander Kleinenberg Northern Beach Mix)
+ Everything But The Girl - Missing (CL McSpadden Unreleased Powerhouse Remix)
+ Cardigans - Been It (Tee's Inhouse Vocal)
+ Jamiroquai - Little L (Boris Dlugosch Mix)
+ Underworld - Crocodile (Pete Heller Remix)
+ Hot Chips - Ready For The Floor (Extended Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Haywains - Bobbie Gentry's Tears (7" 4-Track EP, 2015 Dufflecoat Records)

Got this along with other bunch of records from a small indie store in Seattle. Quite honestly I fell in love with the cover art when I firs...